Utah-DREEnroll Now

Online

If you have already met your CE requirement in another state, only select the state-specific option:

 

Late CE:UT-DRE Laws and Updates

NMLS ID: 13521 (2-hours)

 

Price: $52.50

Utah-DREEnroll Now

Online

LATE 7 HOUR CORE ONLINE

 

This course is a 7-hour course, self paced, online course. This course meets the 7-hour core requirements for all states ranging from 2010-2021. State-specific electives are not included in this course.

 

7 Hours
NMLS ID: 13458

 

Price: $99.00